CHESS LESSONS

Chess Lessons for Adults in Roeser

Chess Lessons for Adults in Roeser

The Chess Stars Club organises chess lessons for adults, every Saturday from 17:30 to 19:00. The fee for the 10 courses is 120 euros.

The courses will take place at Centre Culturel Edward Steinchen (2 Rue de Bettembourg, 3324 Bivange, Luxembourg).

Duration: 10 sessions, every Saturday 1.5 hours

Cost: 120 euros

Level: Beginners who know the basics

Schedule:

Session 1: Saturday 11 January at 17:30 – 19:00

Session 2: Saturday 1 February at 17:30 – 19:00

Session 3: Saturday 8 February at 17:30 – 19:00

Session 4: Saturday 15 February at 17:30 – 19:00

Session 5: Saturday 29 February at 17:30 – 19:00

Session 6: Saturday 7 March at 17:30 – 19:00

Session 7: Saturday 14 March at 17:30 – 19:00

Session 8: Saturday 21 March at 17:30 – 19:00

Session 9: Saturday 28 March at 17:30 – 19:00

Session 10: Saturday 25 April at 17:30 – 19:00

Language: English

Location: 2 Rue de Bettembourg, 3324 Bivange, Luxembourg

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact

  • +352 691369871
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.